Bioplastics International
 

www.japanfs.org

Contact Us:

Bioplastics International

7135 E. Camelback Rd.

Suite 230

Scottsdale, Arizona 85251

425-522-3645

 

info@bioplasticsinternational.com



Garrett Valentino

President/CEO

Garrett@bioplasticsinternational.com




Shad Reichert

Executive Director of Finance

Shad@bioplasticsinternational.com


 

 

George Liu

Executive Director of China, Japan, and Korea, and Head of Manufacturing

Liu@bioplasticsinternational.com




Raj Poudyal

Executive Director of India and Nepal, and Director of Marketing

Raj@bioplasticsinternational.com




Elena Brence

Executive Director of Europe and Russia

Elena@bioplasticsinternational.com




Marco Vinicio Mendoza

Executive Director of Mexico and Latin America

Marco@bioplasticsinternational.com



 

Bioplastics International

Plot #9, A-1, Thar Opp

Chatri Park, Subash Nagar

New Delhi, 110018 India

 

Bioplastics International

NO 1509 Cross Kumarsawamy Layout

Bangalore 78, India

 

Bioplastics International

BLK 20, 01-527

Jalan Tenteram, Singapore 320020

 

Bioplastics International

Jervej Area

Ataghamas Street #28

Yerevan, Armenia

 

Bioplastics International

Kelkiewynstraat No. 24

Hochlandpark, Windhoek

Namibia, Africa

 

 

 

 



A Joint Venture Partnership:

 

Henan Hope Environment Technology Co. LTD.

National Bio-Based Industrial Park

Puyang, City

Henan Province, China

Copyright 2010, Bioplastics International, All Rights Reserved.
Please support our friends at Greenpeace
"Trademark of Stichting Greenpeace Council" with permission from Greenpeace International